Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)
Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)

APDDA Regions


The following is a list of APDDA Regional Directors. The member section has a directory of facilities by Region and State:

Region 1

Julene Hollenbach, RN, NE-BC

Arizona

EMail: JHollenbach@apdda.org

Region 2

Sue Foerster

Superintendent–Life Skills and Transition Center

EMail: SFoerster@apdda.org

Region 3

Charles Njemanze

Director–San Angelo State Supported Living Center

EMail: CNjemanze@apdda.org

Region 4

Kacie Polidoro

Director of Quality Management

EMail: KPolidoro@apdda.org

Region 5

Todd Drum

Director–J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center

EMail: TDrum@apdda.org

Private Provider

Than Johnson

CEO–CRSI

EMail: TJohnson@apdda.org

The Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators is a not-for-profit professional organization founded in 1970 in the State of Washington.

Home | Membership

© 2018 APDDA
Website design and development by RHB Technology Solutions, Inc.