Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)
Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)

Board of Directors and Contacts

The following is a list of the APDDA Executive Board.

President

Mark S. Diorio, Ph.D., Director

Virginia

EMail: MDiorio@apdda.org

President Elect

Jeff Cross

President–Benchmark Human Services

EMail: JCross@apdda.org

Secretary

Barbara Abeln

Director–South Dakota Developmental Center

EMail: BAbeln@apdda.org

Past President

Julene Hollenbach, RN, NE-BC

Arizona

EMail: JHollenbach@apdda.org

Administrative Director

Robert D. Shrewsberry, Ph.D.

Virginia

EMail: RShrewsberry@apdda.org

Publications Coordinator

Ted Williams, Ed.D.

South Dakota

EMail: TWilliams@apdda.org

Convention Coordinator

Scott Umbreit

Arizona

EMail: SUmbreit@apdda.org

Government Relations

Mark S. Diorio, Ph.D., Director

Virginia

EMail: MDiorio@apdda.org

Electronic Information Management

Michelle Bradley-Glenn

Director Southern Wisconsin Center

EMail: MBradleyGlenn@apdda.org


The following is a list of APDDA Regional Directors.

Region 1

Julene Hollenbach, RN, NE-BC

Arizona

EMail: JHollenbach@apdda.org

Region 2

Sue Foerster

Superintendent–Life Skills and Transition Center

EMail: SFoerster@apdda.org

Region 3

Charles Njemanze, Director

Director–San Angelo State Supported Living Center

EMail: CNjemanze@apdda.org

Region 4

Kacie Polidoro

Director of Quality Management

EMail: KPolidoro@apdda.org

Region 5

Todd Drum

Director–J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center

EMail: TDrum@apdda.org

Private Provider

CEO–CRSI

EMail: TJohnson@apdda.org

 

 

The Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators is a not-for-profit professional organization founded in 1970 in the State of Washington.

Home | Membership

© 2018 APDDA
Website design and development by RHB Technology Solutions, Inc.