Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)
Banner: Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators (APDDA)

Board of Directors and Contacts

The following is a list of the APDDA Executive Board.

President

Julene Hollenbach, RN, NE-BC

PO Box 3121 • Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Phone: 520-251-3444

EMail: JHollenbach@apdda.org

President Elect

Jason Squires, Vice President of Operations

Cedar Lake

7984 New Lagrange Road • Louisville, KY 40222

Office: 502-410-6443 • Mobile: 502-648-9691

EMail: JSquires@apdda.org

Secretary

Barbara Abeln, Director

South Dakota Developmental Center
17267 West 3rd Street • Redfield, SD 57469-0410

Phone: 605-472-4210

EMail: BAbeln@apdda.org

Past President

David J. Thomas, RN, BSN, MBA.

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

EMail: DThomas@apdda.org

Administrative Director

Robert D. Shrewsberry, Ph.D.

1124 Cordova Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Phone: 757-301-3598 • Fax: 757-301-6021

EMail: RShrewsberry@apdda.org

Publications Coordinator

Ted Williams, Ed.D.

17494 U.S. Highway 281 • Redfield, SD 57469-0410

Phone: 605-472-4214

EMail: TWilliams@apdda.org

Convention Coordinator

Scott Umbreit

930 E. Goldenrod St.• Phoenix, AZ 85048

Phone: 480-283-1790

EMail: SUmbreit@apdda.org

Government Relations

Mark S. Diorio, Ph.D., Director

DBHDS Developmental Disabilities Consultant

Northern Virginia Mental Health Institute
3302 Gallows Road • Falls Church, VA 22042-3398

Phone: 703-207-7432

EMail: MDiorio@apdda.org

Electronic Information Management

Michelle Bradley-Glenn, Deputy Director

Southern Wisconsin Center
21425 Spring Street • Union Grove, WI 53182

Phone: 262-878-6611

EMail: MBradleyGlenn@apdda.org


The following is a list of APDDA Regional Directors.

Region 1

Vacant

Phone:

EMail:

Region 2

Sue Foerster

Superintendent - Life Skills and Transition Center
701 West 6th Street • Grafon, ND 58237

Office: 701-352-4260 • Cell: 701-331-0892

EMail: SFoerster@apdda.org

Region 3

Charles Njemanze, Director

San Angelo State Supported Living Center
P.O. Box 38 • Carlsbad, TX 76934

Phone: 325-465-4391

EMail: CNjemanze@apdda.org

Region 4

Kacie Polidoro, Director of Quality Management

New Jersey

EMail: KPolidoro@apdda.org

Region 5

Jeff Cross

 

Phone:

EMail: JCross@apdda.org

Private Provider

Vacant

 

Phone:

EMail:

Private Provider

Than Johnson, CEO

CRSI - a non-profit service provider
Urbana, Ohio 43078

Mobile: 937-776-5515

EMail: TJohnson@apdda.org

The Association of Professional Developmental Disabilities Administrators is a not-for-profit professional organization founded in 1970 in the State of Washington.

Home | Membership | Forums

© 2017 APDDA
Website design and development by RHB Technology Solutions, Inc.